Board of Supervisors


Seat N/A
Carolina Herrera, Chairman
carolina.herrera@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat N/A
Teresa Baluja, Vice Chairman
teresa.baluja@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2020

Seat N/A
Raisa Krause, Assistant Secretary
raisa.krause@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2018

Seat N/A
Carmen Herrera, Assistant Secretary
carmen.herrera@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2018

Seat N/A
Yolexys Perez, Assistant Secretary
yolexys.perez@lennar.com
Term Expiration: November 2018

 

Supervisor correspondence may be sent to the District Management office, and will promptly be forwarded to the intended Board Member.

District Staff


District Manager
Neil Kalin
nkalin@sdsinc.org
Special District Services, Inc.
6625 Miami Lakes Drive, #374
Miami Lakes, FL 33014
Direct (305) 777-0761
http://www.sdsinc.org

District Attorney
Billing, Cochran, Lyles, Mauro & Ramsey, P.A.

District Engineer
Alvarez Engineers, Inc.

Registered Agent and Office
Dennis Lyles
SunTrust Center, Sixth Floor
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

 

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the Manager’s office by phone or in writing.